VIC  |  NSW  |  WA  |  SA  |  QLD  |  TAS  |  NT  |  ACT  |  National Grand Final

 

VICTORIA

Melbourne

The Evelyn Hotel

Heat 1: Sun 14 Jan 1pm. Doors 12.30pm

 

Buy Tickets

 

Howler

Heat 2: Sat 20 Jan 1pm. Doors 12.30pm

Buy Tickets

 

Howler

Heat 3: Sat 3 Feb 1pm. Doors 12.30pm

Buy Tickets

 

The Evelyn Hotel

Heat 4: Sun 4 Feb 1pm. Doors 12.30pm

Buy Tickets

 

The Evelyn Hotel

Heat 5: Sun 11 Feb 1pm. Doors 12.30pm

Buy Tickets

 

The Evelyn Hotel

Heat 6: Sun 18 Feb 1pm. Doors 12.30pm

Buy Tickets

 

Howler

Heat 7: Sat 24 Feb 1pm. Doors 12.30pm

 

Buy Tickets

 

The Evelyn Hotel

Heat 8: Sun 25 Feb 1pm. Doors 12.30pm

Buy Tickets

Footscray 

Kindred Studios

Thu 22 Feb 7.30pm. Doors 7pm

Buy Tickets

Geelong              

Geelong Performing Arts Centre

Saturday 10 Feb 7.30pm. Doors 7pm   

 

Warrnambool

The Loft Bar

Sunday 21 Jan, 5pm. Doors 4.30pm

 

Preliminary Finals      

The Evelyn Hotel

Thur 1 Mar 7:30pm, Doors 7pm

Thur 8 Mar 7:30pm, Doors 7pm

Buy Tickets

Preliminary Finals                 

Howler

Sun 18 Mar 7:30pm, Doors 7pm

Buy Tickets

Preliminary Finals

The Evelyn Hotel

Thur 22 Mar 7:30pm, Doors 7pm

Buy Tickets

Vic State Final     

Howler

Mon 26 Mar 7:30pm, Doors 7pm

Buy Tickets

NSW

Sydney 

Comedy Store 

Heat 1: Tue 16 Jan 8pm, Doors 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

 

 

Heat 2: Tue 23 Jan 8pm, Doors 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

 

 

Heat 3: Tue 30 Jan 8pm, Doors 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

 

 

Heat 4: Tue 6 Feb 8pm, Doors 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

 

 

Heat 5: Tue 13 Feb 8pm, Doors 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

 

 

Heat 6: Tue 20 Feb 8pm, Doors 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

 

 

Heat 7: Tue 27 Feb 8pm, Doors 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

Newcastle

Civic Theatre (Playhouse)

Fri 16 Feb, 8pm, Doors 7:30pm

 

Wollongong         

Wollongong Town Hall

Thu 15 Feb, 8pm, Doors 7.30pm

 

Byron Bay

Byron Bay Services Club

Mon 12 Mar 8pm, 7:00pm

Buy Tickets

Mullumbimby

Mullumbimby Ex Services Club

Mon 19 Feb, 7.00pm

Buy Tickets

Semi Finals                  

Comedy Store  

Semi Final 1: Tue 6 Mar 8pm, Doors 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

 

 

Semi Final 2: Tue 13 March 8pm, Doors 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

NSW State Final

Comedy Store

Tue 20 Mar 8pm, Doors 7:30pm                              

Buy Tickets

 

 

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Perth

The Comedy Lounge 

Heat 1: Thur 11 Jan 8pm

Heat 2: Thur 18 Jan 8pm

Heat 3: Thur 25 Jan 8pm

Heat 4: Thur 1 Feb 8pm

Heat 5: Thur 8 Feb 8pm

 

WA State Final

 The Comedy Lounge

 Thur 1 March, 8pm

Buy Tickets

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Adelaide

The Rhino Room

Heat 1: Thurs 4 Jan 8pm, Doors 7.30pm

Heat 2: Thur 11 Jan 8pm, Doors 7.30pm

Heat 3: Thur 18 Jan 8pm, Doors 7.30pm

Heat 4: Thur 25 Jan 8pm, Doors 7.30pm  

 

SA State Final

Nexus Cabaret

Fri 2 Feb 8pm, Doors 7:30pm                     

 


QUEENSLAND

Brisbane

The Sit Down Comedy Club

at The Paddo Tavern

Heat 1: Thu 8 Feb 8pm, Doors 7pm

Heat 2: Sun 11 Feb 7pm, Doors 6pm

Heat 3: Wed 14 Feb 8pm, Doors 7pm

Heat 4: Thu 15 Feb 8pm, Doors 7pm

Heat 5: Sun 18 Feb 7pm, Doors 6pm

Heat 6: Wed 21 Feb 8pm, Doors 7pm

Heat 7: Thu 22 Feb 8pm, Doors 7pm

Heat 8: Sun 25 Feb 7pm, Doors 6pm

Heat 9: Wed 28 Feb 8pm, Doors 7pm                 

Buy Tickets

Surfers Paradise

The Avenue

Tue Feb 20 8pm

Buy Tickets

Wild Card Heats

The Sit Down Comedy Club 

at The Paddo Tavern

Thur 1 Mar 8pm, Doors 7pm

Buy Tickets

Preliminary Finals

The Sit Down Comedy Club

at The Paddo Tavern

Sun 4 Mar 7pm, Doors 6pm

Sun 11 Mar 7pm, Doors 6pm

Buy Tickets

QLD State Final

The Sit Down Comedy Club

 at The Paddo Tavern

Sun 18 Mar 7pm, Doors 6pm

Buy Tickets

 

TASMANIA

Hobart

Brisbane Hotel

Thu 22 Feb 8pm

Buy Tickets

Launceston

Royal Oak Hotel

Fri 2 Mar 8pm

 

TAS State Final

Brisbane Hotel

Thu 15 Mar 7:30pm, Doors at 7pm

Buy Tickets


NORTHERN TERRITORY

Darwin

Happy Yess 

Heat 1: Tues 6 Feb 7.30pm, Doors 7pm

Heat 2: Tues 20 Feb 7.30pm, Doors 7pm

Alice Springs

Totem Theatre

Sat 17 February 7:30pm 

 

NT Final

The Venue

Fri 2 March 8pm, Doors 7pm

Buy Tickets

 

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

Canberra The Civic Pub

Heat 1: Wed 21 Feb 8pm

Buy Tickets

The Civic Pub Heat 2: Wed 28 Feb 8pm Buy Tickets

ACT State Final

Street Theatre

Thu 22 March 8.30pm

Buy Tickets

NATIONAL GRAND FINAL

Melbourne Melbourne Town Hall

Sunday 15 April, 5pm

Buy Tickets