Victoria

Melbourne 

Qualifying Heat #1: Sat 10 Jan, 1pm. Doors 12.30pm
The Esplanade Hotel
11 The Esplanade, St Kilda

Qualifying Heat #2: Sat 17 Jan, 1pm. Doors 12.30pm
Howler
7 - 11 Dawson Street, Brunswick

Qualifying Heat #3: Sat 31 Jan, 1pm. Doors 12.30pm
Howler
7 - 11 Dawson Street, Brunswick

Qualifying Heat #4: Sat 7 Feb, 1pm. Doors 12.30pm
The Evelyn Hotel
351 Brunswick Street, Fitzroy

Qualifying Heat #5: Sat 8 Feb, 1pm. Doors 12.30pm   
The Evelyn Hotel
351 Brunswick Street, Fitzroy

Qualifying Heat #6: Sat 14 Feb, 1pm. Doors 12.30pm
The Evelyn Hotel
351 Brunswick Street, Fitzroy

Ballarat: Fri 13 Feb, 7:30pm. Doors 7pm
Courthouse Theatre Ballarat

Qualifying Heat #7: Sat 15 Feb, 1pm. Doors 12.30pm
The Evelyn Hotel
351 Brunswick Street, Fitzroy

Qualifying Heat #8: Sat 21 Feb, 1pm. Doors 12.30pm
The Evelyn Hotel
351 Brunswick Street, Fitzroy

Geelong: Sat 28 Feb, 7:30pm. Doors 7pm
Geelong Performing Art Centre
50 Little Malop St, Geelong


Victoria Preliminary Finals

Preliminary final #1: Tues 24 Feb 7.30pm, Doors 7pm
The Evelyn Hotel

Preliminary final #2: Tues 3 Mar 7.30pm, Doors 7pm
The Evelyn Hotel

Preliminary final #3: Tues 10 Mar 7.30pm, Doors 7pm
The Evelyn Hotel

Preliminary final #4: Tues 17 Mar 7.30pm, Doors 7pm 
The Evelyn Hotel

VIC State Final: Mon 23 Mar 7.30pm, Doors 7pm
The Evelyn Hotel

 

New South Wales

Sydney

Comedy Store
Building 207/122 Lang Road, Moore Park

Heat #1: Tues 13 Jan, Show 8pm, Doors 7:30pm  

Heat #2: Tues 20 Jan, Show 8pm, Doors 7:30pm

Heat #3: Tues 27 Jan, Show 8pm, Doors 7:30pm

Heat #4: Tues 3 Feb, Show 8pm, Doors 7:30pm

Heat #5: Tues 10 Feb, Show 8pm, Doors 7:30pm

Heat #6: Tues 17 Feb, Show 8pm, Doors 7:30pm

Heat #7: Tues 24 Feb, Show 8pm, Doors 7:30pm

 

- BOOK TICKETS NOW -

 

Newcastle: Sat 31 Jan, 8pm. Doors 7.30pm
Playhouse

375 Hunter Street, Newcastle

 

Wollongong: Thurs 19 Feb, 8pm. Doors 7.30pm
Wollongong Town Hall
Crown & Kembla St, Wollongong

 

Byron Bay: Mon, 23 Feb, 7pm, Doors 6:30pm
Pandanus Lounge, Byron Bay Services Club
132 Jonson Street, Byron Bay

 

NSW State Finals
Comedy Store
Building 207/122 Lang Road, Moore Park

Semi Final #1: Tues 3 Mar, 8pm. Doors 7.30pm

Semi Final #2: Tues 10 Mar, 8pm, Doors 7.30pm

NSW State Final: Tues 17 Mar, 8pm Doors 7.30pm

- BOOK TICKETS NOW -

 

Western Australia

Perth
The Comedy Lounge at The Charles Hotel
509 Charles Street, North Perth

Heat #1: Thurs 8 Jan, 8pm. Doors 7pm

Heat #2: Thurs 15 Jan, 8pm. Doors 7pm

Heat #3: Thurs 22 Jan, 8pm. Doors 7pm

Heat #4: Thurs 29 Jan, 8pm. Doors 7pm

Heat #5: Thurs 5 Feb, 8pm. Doors 7pm

Heat #6:  Thurs 12 Feb, 8pm. Doors 7pm

Heat #7: Thurs 19 Feb, 8pm. Doors 7pm

 

State Finals:

Semi Final #1: Thurs 26 Feb, 8pm Doors 7pm

Semi Final #2:
Thurs 5 Mar, 8pm Doors 7pm

Wild Card: Thurs 12 Mar 8pm, Doors 7pm

WA State Final: Sat 14 Mar 8pm, Doors 7pm
His Majesty Theatre
825 hay St, Perth

 

South Australia

Adelaide

The Rhino Room
13 Frome Street, Adelaide

Heat #1: Thurs 8 Jan, 8pm. Doors 7pm

Heat #2: Wed 14 Jan, 8pm. Doors 7pm

Heat #3: Thurs 15 Jan, 8pm. Doors 7pm

Heat #4: Wed 21 Jan, 8pm. Doors 7pm

Heat #5: Thurs 22 Jan, 8pm. Doors 7pm

Heat #6: Thurs 29 Jan, 8pm. Doors 7pm

 

SA State Final:  Mon 23 Feb, 7.30pm. Doors 6.30pm
The Arts Theatre
53 Angas Street, Adelaide

- BOOK TICKETS TO THE SA FINAL NOW -

 

Queensland

Brisbane

The Sit Down Comedy Club at The Paddo Tavern
186 Given Terrace, Paddington

Heat #1: Wed 11 Feb, 8pm. Doors 7pm

Heat #2: Sun 15 Feb, 7pm. Doors 6pm

Heat #3: Tues 17 Feb 8pm, Doors 7pm

Heat #4: Wed 18 Feb 8pm, Doors 7pm

Heat #5: Sun 22 Feb, 7pm. Doors 6pm

Heat #6: Tues 24 Feb, 8pm. Doors 7pm

Heat #7: Wed 25 Feb, 8pm. Doors 7pm

Heat #8: Sun 1 Mar, 7pm. Doors 6pm

Heat #9: Wed 4 Mar, 8pm. Doors 7pm

Wild card: Sun 8 Mar 7pm, Doors 6pm

 

State Finals

The Sit Down Comedy Club at The Paddo Tavern
186 Given Terrace, Paddington

Semi Final #1: Wed 11 Mar, 8pm. Doors 7pm

Semi Final #2: Sun 15 Mar, 7pm. Doors 6pm

QLD State Final: Sun 22 Mar, 7pm. Doors 6pm

 

Tasmania

Heat #1(South) Rosny Barn: Fri 6 Mar, 8pm. Doors 7:30pm
Rosny Hill Road, Rosny

Heat #2 (North) Fresh on Charles: Fri 13 Mar, 8pm. Doors 7.30pm
178 Charles Street, Launceston

 

TAS State Final: Playhouse Theatre Fri 20 Mar, 8pm. Doors 7:30pm
106 Bathurst Street, Hobart

 

Northern Territory

NT State Final: Sat 21 Mar, 8pm
Darwin Entertainment Centre
93 Mitchell Street, Darwin

- BOOK TICKETS NOW -

 

ACT

ACT State Final: Thurs 19 Mar, 8:30pm.
ANU Arts Centre
The Australian National University

 

National Final: Sun 12 Apr, 5pm. Melbourne Town Hall